Just Love Yourself

just-love-yourself-copy(700x300)

In Hawaii I had an idea of starting a new blog, but it has taken me all this time to articulate specifically what I wanted to write about, and also to create it. In Hawaii, Aloha is to say hello, but the true meaning is the “spirit of love” and that is where the seed was planted.

Over the last six months I have become more aware of how important it is to love yourself, and that is what I want to write about. I was seeing how other people were not loving themselves, and then I too saw the reflection of myself in ways I too needed to love myself more. I realised when you love yourself, life organically flows and your are so full you don’t need other people, things, experiences to fill you up, because you are love, peace and happiness.

Once I knew exactly what I wanted to learn about, I started creating a new blog, Just Love Yourself. Creating this blog itself has been a real steep learning curve as I created this blog from scratch myself, from the logo, cutting myself out of a photo and learning some website design. And now the time has arrived, I am over the moon to share with you my new blog, Just Love Yourself. You will find posts about loving your mind, body and spirit, so you will find posts about how to love yourself, conquering fears, nutritious recipes, exercise, meditation etc. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy learning, and maybe inspire you to just love yourself.

jill-handstand-final

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just Love Yourself

  1. Awesome! Congratulations on your new blog Jill, it’s fantastic!!!!!! Look forward to following along with both now 🙂

Leave a Reply

